Predsednica sveta: Anita Ekert / anitaekert22@gmail.com (zaposlena)
Namestnik: Igor Šeruga / igor.seruga@guest.arnes.s (zaposleni)
Ostali člani: Vesna Zmazek / vesna.zmazek@guest.arnes.si (zaposlena)
Alenka Valentin / alenka.valentin@guest.arnes.si (zaposlena)
Vida Otič / vida.otic@guest.arnes.si (zaposlena)
Zala Vučak / vucakzala@gmail.com (dijakinja)
Miha Gregorec / m2.gregorec@gmail.com (dijak)
Matjaž Damiš / matjaz.damis@siol.net (MO Ptuj)
Olga denac / olga.denac@um.si (starš)
Ines Gotal Kolarič / ines.gotal.kolaric@amis.net(starš)
Maja Majnik Berghaus / maja.majnik.berghaus@gmail.com (starš)
Brigita Podgoršek / brigita.podgorsek@guest.arnes.si (SVIZ)
Tamara Gajski  / tamara.gajski@ptuj.si (vlada RS)
Polona Enci / polona.enci@gmail.com (vlada RS)

 

POSLOVNIK SVETA ŠOLE

Zapisniki sej Sveta šole

Šolsko leto 2019/2020

Arhiv

(Visited 111 times, 1 visits today)